The College will be closed on: -
  1. Sundays and all public holidays as declared by the Government. These are announced in the Almanac.
  2. Holidays prescribed by the University, both for the vacations and for the Christmas break.
  3. Such days as the Principal may declare from time to time. These will be announced on the notice board.
The College Office will be open on: -
  1. Regular working days:
    Monday to Friday 8.30 a.m. to 9.00 a.m. 10.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon 3.00 p.m. to 3.30 p.m.
    Saturday 8.30 a.m. to 9.00 a.m. 11.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon
  2. During the vacations:
    Monday to Friday 10.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon Saturday 11.00a.m. to 12.00 noon
Holiday list 2021