Composition of Board of Studies

(Round: 2018-2021)

Name of Department	PHILOSOPHY		
1. Head of the Department (Chairperson).	DR. TREVOR ALLIS		
2. The Vice-Chancellor's nominee.	DR. GEETA RAMANA		
3. Two subject experts from outside the Parent			
University:			
Subject Expert (1):	DR. TARUN MENON		
Subject Expert (2):	DR. ARUN IYER		
Subject Expert (3): (if applicable)	DR. KEITH DSOUZA		
Subject Expert (4): (if applicable)	DR. NILOUFER BHARUCHA		
4. One representative from industry/corporate	DR. IRFAN ENGINEER		
sector/allied area relating to placement.			
5. One postgraduate meritorious alumnus	MS. RUDABEH NAVDAR		
6. Other members of the department	DR. T C ROYMON		

^{*} Please add names if required with the capacity in which they are appointed by the BOS.

(Round 2: 2021-2024)

Composition of Board of Studies

Name of department	PHILOSOPHY		
1. Head of the Department concerned	DR. TREVOR ALLIS		
(Chairperson).			
2. One expert to be nominated by the Vice-	DR. SUCHITRA NAIK		
Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by			
the college principal.			
3. Two subject experts from outside the Parent			
University to be nominated by the Academic			
Council:			
Subject Expert (1):	DR. RANJAN PANDA		
Subject Expert (2):	DR. PARATHASARTHY MONDAL		
Subject Expert (3): (if applicable)	DR. KEITH DSOUZA		
Subject Expert (4): (if applicable)	DR. KAMALA SRINIVAS		
4. One representative from industry/corporate	DR. IRFAN ENGINEER		
sector/allied area relating to placement.			
5. One postgraduate meritorious alumnus	MS. KRISHNA TRIVEDI		
6. Other members of the department	DR. T C ROYMON		
	MR. AMIT HATTIANGADI		

^{*} Please specify if changes have occurred in BOS due to retirement, withdrawal etc.

^{*} Please add names if required with the capacity in which they are appointed by the BOS.

^{*} Please specify if changes have occurred in BOS due to retirement, withdrawal etc.