SOPHIA COLLEGE HOSTEL, MUMBAI-26

List of selected candidates (FY) for hostel accommodation for 2024-25

1.	Aanvi Bharadwaj	16.	Nishtha Tayade
2.	Akshara Bhatt	17.	Palak Pathak
3.	Arushi Sharma	18.	Priyanshi Aswal
4.	Arya Pawar	19.	Rushali Joshi
5.	Astha Mishra	20.	Suhani Sethi
6.	Ayesha Abdulla	21.	Shireen Sheikh
7.	Diksha Banik	22.	Vatsala Singh
8.	Divyanshi Yadav	23.	Zainab Pithawala
9.	Esha Cherian	24.	Zhunika Zhimomi
10.	Furchenla Pongener	25.	Ziva Shaikh
11.	Geia Chauhan		
12.	Jailakshmi Sisodia		
13.	Lavanya Chopra		
14.	Loyana Chakraborty		
15.	Mitali Upadhyay		

NOTE:

- The above selected candidates must pay a non refundable amount of Rs.15000/-to confirm their admission within 3 days of declaration of the list.
- 2. The amount must be paid by **Demand Draft (DD) only**, issued in the name of **The Principal**, **Sophia College** to be submitted in the accounts office.
- 3. New hostelites must arrive in the hostel between 4-6 pm only on the eve of the college opening, which will be soon announced by the college. Please bring along with you the DD of the remaining amount of the hostel fees i.e. Rs. 1, 30000/- .

- 4. The Local Guardian must accompany the hostelite for completing the hostel admission procedure.
- 5. New hostelites please use the following QR code to join the hostel whatsapp group:



In case if the selected candidate doesn't pay the amount in the allotted time; that seat will be given to the candidates in the waiting list in the order given below.

Waiting list:

- 1. Samridhi Jha
- 2. Aparna Nair