## (Round 1)

1. Head of the Department (Chairperson).	Dr. Sangeeta Dubey
2. The Vice-Chancellor's nominee.	Prof. Neeraj Hatekar
3. Two subject experts from outside the Parent	
University:	
Subject Expert (1):	Prof. Indradeep Ghosh
Subject Expert (2):	Prof. Vibhuti Patel
Subject Expert (3): (if applicable)	-
Subject Expert (4): (if applicable)	-
4. One representative from industry/corporate	Prof. Abhay Pethe
sector/allied area relating to placement.	
5. One postgraduate meritorious alumnus	Ms. Richa Tripathi
6. Other members of the department	Dr. Sunita Jadhav & Ms. Nisha Yadav

\* Please add names if required with the capacity in which they are appointed by the BOS.

\* Please specify if changes have occurred in BOS due to retirement, withdrawal etc.

## **Composition of Board of Studies- Economics**

## (Round 2) 1. Head of the Department concerned Dr. Sangeeta Dubey (Chairperson). 2. One expert to be nominated by the Vice-Dr. Swati Raju Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal. 3. Two subject experts from outside the Parent University to be nominated by the Academic Council: Subject Expert (1): Dr. Shagata Mukherjee Dr. Vibhuti Patel Subject Expert (2): Subject Expert (3): (if applicable) 4. One representative from industry/corporate Ms. Snehal S Herwadkar sector/allied area relating to placement. 5. One postgraduate meritorious alumnus 6. Other members of the department Dr. Sunita Jadhav &Ms. Nisha Yadav

\* Please add names if required with the capacity in which they are appointed by the BOS.

\* Please specify if changes have occurred in BOS due to retirement, withdrawal etc.