Composition of Board of Studies-BSc IT

(Round 1)

1. Head of the Department (Chairperson).	Ms. RINJAL JAIN
2. The Vice-Chancellor's nominee.	Ms. NIDHI SINGH
3. Two subject experts from outside the Parent	
University:	
Subject Expert (1):	Mr. SANJAYKUMAR RANVEER
Subject Expert (2):	Dr. GANESH MAGAR
Subject Expert (3): (if applicable)	
Subject Expert (4): (if applicable)	
4. One representative from industry/corporate	Mr. KUNAL KAPADIA & PRAMITA
sector/allied area relating to placement.	CHAKRABORTI
5. One postgraduate meritorious alumnus	Ms. HEENA MALKANI
6. Other members of the department	Ms. SAQUEBA MISTRY
	Ms. AMBREEN SHAIKH
	Mr. GAURISHANKAR SINGH
	Ms. SIDRANAAZ QAZI

Composition of Board of Studies

(Round 2)

1. Head of the Department concerned	Ms.RINJAL JAIN
(Chairperson).	D 44447 D 4 D 4 D 4 D 4 D 4 D 4 D 4 D 4
2. One expert to be nominated by the Vice-	Dr. AJAY BARVE
Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by	
the college principal.	
3. Two subject experts from outside the Parent	
University to be nominated by the Academic	
Council:	
Subject Expert (1):	Mr. SANJAYKUMAR RANVEER
Subject Expert (2):	Dr. ANITA CHAWARE
Subject Expert (3): (if applicable)	
4. One representative from industry/corporate	Mr. KAUSHAL SHAH
sector/allied area relating to placement.	
5. One postgraduate meritorious alumnus	Ms. HEENA MALKANI
6. Other members of the department	Ms. SAQUEBA MISTRY
	Ms. AMBREEN SHAIKH
	Mr. GAURISHANKAR SINGH
	Ms. SIDRANAAZ QAZI