

Office of the Principal

Sophia College (Autonomous)

Bhulabhai Desai Road Mumbai - 400026 Ph: 022-23512642 / 23523304

sophiacollegemumbai.com

IQAC Committee Members

2021 - 2022

1. Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal Principal (Chairperson, IQAC)

2. Ms. Gilda Pereira Vice Principal (Arts) 3. Dr. Rajbinder Dehiya Vice Principal (Science)

4. Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Vice Principal (Administration), Coordinator, IQAC

5. Mrs. Sheila Master Ex-Student, Consultant, IQAC

6. Dr. T.C. Roymon **IQAC Subcommittee** 7. Ms. Tanaz Asha **IQAC Subcommittee** 8. Dr. Trevor Allis **IQAC Subcommittee** 9. Dr. Arjumanara Surti Senior Faculty Member 10. Ms Sandra Mendes Senior Faculty Member

11. Mrs. Boskey Martis Representative of Office Staff

12. Mr. Ramesh Ramane Representative of other non-teaching Staff

13. Ms. Rajni Desai Ex-Student **Ex-Student** 14. Mrs. Nevah D'Mello 15. Dr. Medha Rajadhyaksha Ex-faculty

16. Sr. Teresa Pereira Management Representative 17. Ms. Sarah Mathai **Student Body President** 18. Ms. Harshini Agarwal **Cultural Secretary**

Dr. (Sr) Ananda Amritmahal

Vanda Sy

Chairperson, IQAC Principal, Sophia College Autonomous