

Office of the Principal

## Sophia College (Autonomous)

Bhulabhai Desai Road Mumbai – 400026 Ph: 022-23512642 / 23523304

sophiacollegemumbai.com

## **IQAC Committee Members**

2020 - 2021

1. Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal Principal (Chairperson, IQAC)

Ms. Gilda Pereira Vice Principal (Arts)
Dr. Yasmin Khan Vice Principal (Science)

4. Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Vice Principal (Administration), Coordinator, IQAC

5. Mrs. Sheila Master Ex-Student, Consultant, IQAC

6. Dr. T.C. Roymon
7. Ms. Tanaz Asha
8. Dr. Trevor Allis
9. Dr. Arjumanara Surti
10. Dr. Sumanika Sethi
11. Mrs. Boskey Martis
10. Dr. Subcommittee
10. Senior Faculty Member
11. Mrs. Boskey Martis

12. Mr. Ramesh Ramane Representative of other non-teaching Staff

13. Ms. Rajni Desai Ex-Student 14. Mrs. Nevah D'Mello Ex-Student 15. Dr. Medha Rajadhyaksha Ex-faculty

16. Sr. Teresa Pereira Management Representative
17. Ms. Syona Roy Student Body President
18. Ms. Samiksha Jain Cultural Secretary



Sanda Shell.

Dr. (Sr) Ananda Amritmahal

Chairperson, IQAC Principal, Sophia College Autonomous